Recent Posts



No tags yet.



12 FACTS;-;-

1-Your aura is “seen” as a luminous body that surrounds your physical one. Each layer and any problems in them surround your body in a net of energy.As human beings, we radiate a very low level of electricity that’s otherwise known as an electromagnetic field. Ancient medical systems

believe that this energy is expressed in seven layers. Each layer is said to correlate to a different element of your physical, mental, spiritual, and

emotional health.It’s thought that these layers can interact with one another to influence your overall health.

2-Your energy may “tell” someone around you that you’re angry or elated, distraught or excited, even without you saying a word. Likewise, you may sense those emotions from another person.Some people are able to see their aura by softening and slightly squinting their eyes and looking in a mirror...this takes some practice.Your aura may best be picked up by your peripheral vision. That is, if you focus on it, you won’t see it. But if you look away, you may begin to see colors or light arise.It depends.

3-When you’re trying to sense your own aura, you have the ability to focus, meditate, and spend the time trying to engage with your spiritual energy.You have almost no control over those elements in another person.However, some people may have a more pronounced aura. This could make it easier for you to sense theirs before you’re ever able to see your own.

4-Each layer of your aura is said to be represented by a different color.

Some believe that the way these colors vary and interact illustrates how emotionally, spiritually, and physically complex you are.For example,

some layers may be brighter if you’re more vibrant or have greater energy. Some layers may be dull if you’re under a great deal of stress, depressed, or physically ill..Your aura is said to change over time,

so colors may come and go..

5-What do the different colors mean?-

General interpretations by shamans and practitioners suggest the following:

1-Red: well-grounded, energetic, strong-willed

2-Orange: adventurous, thoughtful, considerate

3-Yellow: creative, relaxed, friendly

4-Green: social, communicator, nurturing

5-Blue: intuitive, spiritual, freethinker

6-Indigo: curious, spiritually connected, gentle

7-Violet: wise, intellectual, independent

6-Auras can be affected by the energies of people around us. If you’re having a conversation with a person who is intimidating you, likely your aura will shrink back as the other person’s energy pushes against it. If you’re feeling powerful and unstoppable, your aura will be thick and strong, and it’s unlikely you’ll feel intimidated by another’s energy. When you’re in love, your aura will reach out to lightly brush against the aura of the person you love, and they will combine to create a field of light around the two of you (awwww). As you move apart, pieces of your energetic field will remain with your loved one.

7-People with powerful auras will have a lot of charisma. Celebrities or politicians are a good example. Anyone that has a strong presence, who can draw a crowd, likely has a thick aura. On the other hand, people who are fearful, anxious, or shy will often have a very thin aura. If you are unhealthy, there may be areas of black in your aura. If you are meditating or doing spiritual work, you could emanate gold, white, or purple energy.

8-If you are practiced at energy work, you can also inject colors into your aura when you need them.You can manipulate your aura to send off subtle, or not so subtle, cues into the atmosphere. If you’re about to make a big sales presentation you might want to inject some red into your aura. If you’re about to break up a fight, you might want to inject some gold or green into your aura. What you emanate can influence someone else so emanate responsibly.

9-What does the color placement mean?

Each layer of your aura is said to correspond to a different chakra.

Chakras are different realms of energy within your body. Some layers or chakras may be more dominate. Others may be less visible, and less easily sensed.

9-1-Red is said to reflect from your root or physical layer. It may be sensed, perhaps even visible between your tailbone and pelvic bone.

9-2-Orange is said to reflect from your sacral layer. It may be sensed below your naval.

9-3-Yellow is said to reflect from your emotional layer. It may be sensed around your solar plexus, or the area below your ribcage and around the center of your stomach.

9-4-Green is said to reflect from the astral layer, or the heart chakra. It may be sensed in or around your chest.

9-5-Blue is said to reflect from the spiritual layer, or the throat chakra. It may be sensed at the base of your throat.

9-6-Indigo or deep purple is said to reflect from the intuitional layer, or the third eye. It may be sensed at the center of your forehead.

9-7-White is said to reflect from the absolute layer, or the crown chakra. It may be sensed at the top of your head.

10- What do the different layers mean?-


1-Physical;- This layeris diminished while we’re awake and replenished when we rest. It’s connected to our physical comforts and health, as well as our fiv