Method to unlock Panchdashi is mentioned in the book called Saundarya Lehri written by Shri Aadi Shakrachaar (103 shlokas). Japa of Panchdashi will not be fruitful, if one doesn’t not complete; one lakh repetition of 100 key beej mantra.

NOTE: It will be unfortunate for the Sadhak if he/she uses Panchdashi mantra for worldly desire. Goddess will be the provider for the Sadhak, he or she will not have to ask for it, the only condition is that they should surrender to HER.She is even called Goddess of Bhog & Moksha. While doing hawan and meditation this mantra should be repeated 10 lakh times to get siddhi and self-realization. If sadhak misuses the mantra for revenge or earning money, then he/she will not be spared from the wrath.

Procedure of this Sadhna can be easily understood seeing the following chart; and key mantras are mentioned below.

BEEJ MANTRA OF Panchdasi Jap---- 1- shi 1000 2- Ta 1000 3- a 1000 4- Tva 1000 5- Ha 1000 6- Dha 1000 7- Ka 1000 8- Su 1000 9- ma 1000 10- Su 1000 11- Cha 1000 12- Tva 1000 13- Na 1000 14- Ksha 1000 15- Sha 1000 16- Ka 1000 17- sa 1000 18- Ta 1000 19- Mu 1000 20- Ki 1000 21- Ta 1000 22- Bha 1000 23- Tva 1000 24- Ja 1000 25- Tra 1000 26- Vi 1000 27- Ja 1000 28- Su 1000 29- Ki 1000 30- Swa 1000 31- Cha 1000 32- Shi 1000 33- Sm 1000 34- Sh 1000 35- Ma 1000 36- Ta 1000 37- Vi 1000 38- Sa 1000 39- Ta 1000 40- Ta 1000 41- Ta 1000 42- Ga Saundrya Lahri 43- Dhu 1000 44- Va 1000 45- a 1000 46- La 1000 47- Bhru 1000 48- a 1000 49- Vi 1000 50- Ka 1000 51- Shi 1000 52- Ga 1000 53- Vi 1000 54- Pa 1000 55- Ni 1000 56- Ta 1000 57- Dri 1000 58- a 1000 59- Sphu 1000 60- Sa 1000 61- a 1000 62- Pra 1000 63- Ism 1000 64- a 1000 65- Ra 1000 66- Vi 1000 67- Ka 1000 68- Bhu 1000 69- Ga 1000 70- Mri 1000 71- Na 1000 72- Sa 1000 73- a 1000 74- Va 1000 75- Ta 1000 76- Ha 1000 77- Ya 1000 78- Isth 1000 79- Ni 1000 80- Ku 1000 81- Gu 1000 82- Ka 1000 83- Pa 1000 84- Shru 1000 85- Na 1000 86- Mri 1000 87- Hi 1000 88- Pa 1000 89- Na 1000 90- Da 1000 91- Pa 1000 92- Ga 1000 93- a 1000 94- Ka 1000 95- Pu 1000 96- Ka 1000 97- Gi 1000 98- Ka 1000 99- Sa 1000 100- Pra 1000 We should repeat these beej as OM SHI---10 malas of Rudraksh & so on till all 100 complete.After that start kadi or Hadi vidya mantra..


07 FACTS;---

Mool Mantra of Bala Tripura Sundari----( Chant one lakh)




1-Simply BALA ('child') is the daughter of the goddess Tripura Sundari, the consort of Lord Kameshwara. She was born from the goddess and Sri Kameshwara. She is a form of the goddess Ashokasundari.

2-Bala Tripura Sundari is that form of the Divine Mother depicting her as a alluring teenage girl of about sixteen years old, which is why she is also known as the Shodashi Tripura Sundari.

3-The real meaning of the name of Tripura Sundari is the Goddess of the Three Gunas or the Tri-Shakti or the Three Lokas Dev, Patal and Prithvi Lok or Heaven, Earth and the Underworld.

4-It also means the Three States of Being, which are Waking, Dreaming and Deep Sleep, which is what Adi Shankara meant when he called her Tripura Sundari or the Beauty of the Three Cities.

5-This Beej Mantra of the Bala Tripura Sundari given here can be meditated upon to gain anything, including strength, beauty, and peace, freedom from fear and other pressing problems or even for Spiritual Advancement.

6-As these Mahavidya Mantra Sadhanas are complicated and only for advanced Sadhakas,So for beginners there are some variations of this Root Mantra with the additions of some Beej Aksharas........

.The Bija Mantra of Bala has - ' AIYM KLEEM SAUH ' invokes Ma Sarawathi,Ma Durga & Ma Lakshmi respectively.-


Syllable--Aim for the first; Kleem for the second; Sauh for the third, The three together constitute the second-body of the Mother Goddess.-Aim=the head of the Mother-Goddess;

Kleem=her body from neck to waist;

Sauh=her body below the waist.

7-2-sauḥ सौः, known as para beeja. This is also known as hṛdayabīja or amṛtabīja. Shiva explains to Shakti , “O! Gracious one! It is the third Brahman (sat or sa स) united with the fourteenth vowel औ (au – out of the sixteen vowels), well joined with that which comes at the end of the lord of vowels (visarga or : - two dots one above the other, used in the sixteenth vowel अः - aḥ).''

7-3-Therefore sauḥ is formed out of the combination of

sa स + au औ+ ḥ = sauḥ सौः

In Para-triska -vivaraṇa it is again said, “He, who knows this mantra in its essence, becomes competent for initiation, leading to liberation without any sacrificial rites.”

7-4-This is known as nirvaṇa diksha or initiation for final liberation, where nirvāṇa means emancipation. The Scripture proceeds to say that the one who elucidates(explain)the proper meaning of this beeja is known as Shiva Himself. This beeja is the Cosmic pulsation of the Lord.


1-Sa स (sat) referred in this beeja is Shiva Himself, which represents His creative aspect, the pure Consciousness. Next comes His three energies--1- Icchashakti 2-Jnanashakti 3-Kriyashakti During Creation, Chid Shakti of Shiva, after manifesting as Ananda Shakti (Bliss) becomes the above referred three Śhakti-s, before entering into the sphere of Maya.

2-Ananda Shakti is known as Shakti, normally referred as Śhiva’s Consort or His Svatantraya Shakti, His exclusive and unique Power of Autonomy. These three powers can be explained as subject I; object That; and subject-object or I and That.

3-These powers of Shiva are also known as Shadasiva, Ishvara and Suddha Vidya. Now the fusion between S and AU takes place and सौ (sau) is formed. As a result of this fusion, creation happens, which is represented by visarga (two dots one above the other like the punctuation mark colon :)

4-This is the Spanda or throb or pulsation of the Divine towards creation, causing the emission( release )of His three energies contained in AU. With the addition of visarga (ḥ :) at the end of सौ (sau) becomes सौः (sauḥ).

5-This parabeej is not meant for recitation or repetition but for the contemplation of Shiva, who alone is capable of offering liberation by removing all differentiations caused by maya The one who fully understands the significance of सौः (sauḥ) becomes instantly liberated.